Department of Sanskrit and Lexicography

Grievance Redress Mechanism Committee : Sanskrit and Lexicography

The Composition of the Grievance Redress Mechanism Committee is made under Rule ----- of the University comprising of the following members for a period of two years w.e.f. 1/1/2020 to 31/12/2021.

Sr. Photo Department Designation Name
1. Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Deccan College Chairperson Prof. Prasad Joshi
2. Head, Department of Sanskrit and Lexicography Member Prof. Prasad Joshi
3. Head, Department of Archaeology Member Prof. . P.D. Sabale
4. Head, Department of Linguistics Member Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi
5. Librarian Member Mrs. T.D. More
6. Estate Manager Member Shri. P.C. Khedekar
7. Liaison Officer SC/ST Cell Dr. P.D. Sabale
8. Registrar Secretary Shri. C.V. Joshi