Anti Ragging Committee

The Composition of the Revised Anti Ragging Committee of the University is made as per UGC guidelines comprising of the following members for a period of three years w.e.f. 1/1/2023

Anti Ragging Policy Click here

Sr. Department Designation Name
1. Pro Vice-Chancellor, Deccan College Chairman Prof. Prasad Joshi
2. ProHeads of the Departments Archaeology, Linguistics and Sanskrit and Lexicography Member a) Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi
b) Prof. Prasad Joshi
c) Prof. Shahida Ansari
3. Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell Member Prof. Shahida Ansari
4. Senior most Professor Member Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi
5. Representative of Police Administration Member
6. Media Representative Member Ms. Anjali Marar
7. Guardian of the Student Parent Shri. Gajanan Dubey
8. Registrar Member Mrs. Anita Sonawane
9. Warden, Ladies Hostel Member Mrs. Nurjahan Pathan
10. Students Representative, (Gymkhana Secretary) Member Mr. Aman Kumar
11. Rector, Gents Hostel Member-Secretary Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Shri. Nilesh Jadhav
12. Liaison Officer SC/ST Cell Dr. P.D. Sabale